The Club has won various honours since it’s formation. Follow the links below to see all the previous winners of the Ladies & Gents Championships, Vice-Presidents & McTaggart Trophy’s and all the previous Ladies & Gents Presidents.

Men’s Honourspic8

Ladies Honours

Men’s Presidents

Men’s Champions

Ladies Champions

Vice-Presidents Trophy (formerly Davidson Trophy)

MacTaggart Trophy

Men’s Presidents Trophy


Unfortunately both our representatives at Northfield fell at the first hurdle, but well done to both teams in reaching the Scottish Finals

Most Men's & Ladies Finalists have been decided with just a few more semi-finals to be played. News of Finals weekend matches when all have been arranged. Most Finals take place over the weekend of 23rd/24th August.